Jenifer Heintz, Katie Tommaseo, Lena Nunez, Julie Vezinot (Director of Boards and Commissions - Office of Lt. Governor Jay Dardenne), Elizabeth McDougall (co-vice chair of the Battle of New Orleans Commission), Claire Henderson, Wanda Alcon and Gayle Buckley.

Bicentennial Celebration to receive Historical Marker

The St. Bernard Tourist Commission presented a $2,500 check to the Battle of New Orleans Commission for a Historical Marker for the Battle of New Orleans Bicentennial Celebration.
To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.


St. Bernard Voice

234 Mehle Street
Arabi, LA 70032
Phone: 504-279-7488
Fax: 504-309-5532